Scientific Commission

Prof. Dr. Jean Terrier (Präsident)
Prof. Dr. Philippe Della Casa
Dr. Eberhard Fischer
Prof. Dr. Martin Guggisberg
Dr. Denis Ramseyer
Danielle Ritter
Denis Weidmann

Finance Commission

Dr. Gian-Pietro Rossetti (Präsident)
Dr. Rico Baumgartner
Dr. Eberhard Fischer
Alex Wohlwend
Martin Vollenwyder

Secretary General

Dr. Eberhard Fischer (Generalsekretär)
Daniel Schneiter (Administration)

Board of Control

Finanzkontrolle der Stadt Zürich

Archaeology provides the basis for understanding human culture